Testimonials & Reviews

4.38/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

21 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.38 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chin Li L.
Submitted 07/26/19
The skin doctor came and treated my affected skin, one time and healed. Although it is about one mouth’s time, but it worthy to try.
Maria P.
Submitted 07/19/19
All staff are very polite and professional. Not a long wait to see the doctor.
Ning W.
Submitted 07/14/19
Good environment and nice doctors
Nelson Y.
Submitted 07/11/19
After a cruise trip my immune system collapsed and come down with shingle. It is very painful. I visit Dr. Jian Cui's clinic and was seen by an attending doctor. I was giving a 10 day medication and some ointment for the skin condition. After 10 days I went back for followup and was cured. Thank you.
Meiwei L.
Submitted 07/10/19
The doctor was fine
Kwan C.
Submitted 07/10/19
NA
Tiffany C.
Submitted 07/10/19
My treatment was very satisfied. Not much pain at all!
Nancy C.
Submitted 07/10/19
I don't know this Doctor. I saw Doctor Maggie. She was WONDERFUL! And I highly recommend her.
MIINCHO H.
Submitted 07/09/19
try not to accept walk in patients so it will be easier to stick to the appointment time for everybody. almost every of my visit I saw someone shouting, screaming and complained about how long they had been waiting.
Zhaoming W.
Submitted 07/09/19
The receptionists and the doctor were very nice.
An-Tai J.
Submitted 07/08/19
Professional treatment
Cesar C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excelent
Bonnie C.
Submitted 07/08/19
good
Bonny L.
Submitted 07/07/19
Good experience at 8 avenue clinic.
Stephen T.
Submitted 07/07/19
布碌仑职员态度好。耐心解释问題。陈医生专業,耐心。好
Jun Nan W.
Submitted 07/06/19
Good performance,thank yo u.
Mingyu L.
Submitted 07/06/19
nice service
Kentford C.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great!
Stella T.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Hong Zheng’s Huang, I am so lucky to have you as my doctor on 6/15/19, thank you for your patience and kindness. I was kind of disappointed that I didn’t see you on my second visit. Excellent customer service from the front desk ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ God bless
Ken E.
Submitted 07/05/19
. . . very professional office . .