Testimonials & Reviews

4.55/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

29 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.55 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BAO C.
Submitted 11/30/20
XIAOXING C.
Submitted 11/29/20
The doctor is good.
XIN TONG Z.
Submitted 11/29/20
NORRIES L.
Submitted 11/28/20
Thx
FENG L.
Submitted 11/25/20
very nice
RICAROLO S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Your appointment is quick and easy. They are very professional and will answer any questions you may have. They truly treat everyone with respect.
NICHOLAS D.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great bedside manner, attentive to questions, and very informative. A very appreciated experience.
PHOUKHANE K.
Submitted 11/21/20
I called to make an appointment and was able to come in the same day. The receptionists were extremely courteous and professional. I was lost and they answered the phone every time I called helping me to get into the office. The physician assistant was very knowledgeable with identifying my condition and offering a solution. I'm glad I was referred here and would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
KENTFORD C.
Submitted 11/21/20
Great ! fast analysis.
Chin Li L.
Submitted 07/26/19
The skin doctor came and treated my affected skin, one time and healed. Although it is about one mouth’s time, but it worthy to try.
Maria P.
Submitted 07/19/19
All staff are very polite and professional. Not a long wait to see the doctor.
Ning W.
Submitted 07/14/19
Good environment and nice doctors
Nelson Y.
Submitted 07/11/19
After a cruise trip my immune system collapsed and come down with shingle. It is very painful. I visit Dr. Jian Cui's clinic and was seen by an attending doctor. I was giving a 10 day medication and some ointment for the skin condition. After 10 days I went back for followup and was cured. Thank you.
Meiwei L.
Submitted 07/10/19
The doctor was fine
Kwan C.
Submitted 07/10/19
NA
Tiffany C.
Submitted 07/10/19
My treatment was very satisfied. Not much pain at all!
Nancy C.
Submitted 07/10/19
I don't know this Doctor. I saw Doctor Maggie. She was WONDERFUL! And I highly recommend her.
MIINCHO H.
Submitted 07/09/19
try not to accept walk in patients so it will be easier to stick to the appointment time for everybody. almost every of my visit I saw someone shouting, screaming and complained about how long they had been waiting.
Zhaoming W.
Submitted 07/09/19
The receptionists and the doctor were very nice.
An-Tai J.
Submitted 07/08/19
Professional treatment