Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

318 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEUT S L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Good.
JACKIE C.
Submitted 10/16/21
Fast diagnosis and friendly staff!
KIT L L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Good
AFTAB M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent service and well professional staff
JIANJUN Q.
Submitted 10/10/21
Good explanation to patient. I will come again.
JIANMIN H.
Submitted 10/08/21
The clinic is great. The doctor Kin Yip Chan is especially sympathetic of the patients. He is also very skilled. My skin condition was healed largely due to doctor Chan. I sincerely thank Doctor Chan.
XIAOSHI C.
Submitted 10/07/21
很满意!
ELLEN L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always informative, time with doctor is never rushed.
KUNYU C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Schedule on time, no waiting period
VANESSA B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone was helpful, office was clean and service was amazing!
JU L.
Submitted 10/04/21
good
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 10/02/21
The staff is very friendly and helpful in making sure my problems are solved. There is such a positive environment and overall I would recommed.
GIUSEPPE A.
Submitted 09/30/21
It was very clean the staff were very nice
LIANJI R.
Submitted 09/30/21
I really like Dr chan. He is very patient and explain about my concern in detail. I have visited this place about 8 years. I like visiting this young, handsome doctor.
HAI SHENG Z.
Submitted 09/29/21
The doctor is so nice and patient I really appreciate
CRYSTAL J S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very pleasant people and doctors.
SHURENG H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very good!
LIENNY G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent
MELISSA M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everything satisfied.
KAMAN C.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very polite and responsive front desk. Dr Chan is very nice, knowledgeable and patient!! As well as his assistant is very attentive and considerate. I will not consider to try another place at all