Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

117 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LIANJI R.
Submitted 05/13/21
Doctor and MA are nice to me.
WEI HENG C.
Submitted 05/13/21
good exp
SUNG F C.
Submitted 05/12/21
mission fulfilled
ABDUHL R.
Submitted 05/11/21
Relaxed clean trendy and friendly environment and staff.. I love My Asian peoples and love having a Dr who cares with passion. Bless
XIANCONG L.
Submitted 05/10/21
Nice service to me
SHUI L L.
Submitted 05/10/21
Quick and pleasant
ZHI SHAN L.
Submitted 05/09/21
Excellent service!
WENDY M.
Submitted 05/07/21
The nurses have a very good attitude! Be patient!
JIA S C.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very satisfied!
IVERSON L.
Submitted 05/03/21
It was nice and fast, the dermatologist was nice and explained everything so well
WAI Y Y.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr.Cui is intelligent and professional doctor.She listen and concern your problem to make the best decision.
JANE D.
Submitted 04/29/21
The Dr. Was cheerful and knowledgeable.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent service! I think they’re the best on 8th ave!
MARLYNE C.
Submitted 04/27/21
I love it there, the doctor is wonderful so is the staff
QING QIN L.
Submitted 04/27/21
Appointment is fast and convenient, waiting time is short, and the environment is clean. Patients arrive one by one according to the appointment time. They are very orderly. Especially during the COVID-19 pandemic, patients waiting for clinics will not be crowded together. The doctors have meticulous consultations and superb medical skills, the doctor's assistants are amiable, and the front desk lady has a good attitude.
DANIEL V.
Submitted 04/25/21
I come from Harlem to this location and it's worth it. I've been visiting here for a couple of years and it's always comfortable. I'm taken cared quickly and they show they care. I never have any problems. My skin has improved due to this place. I love everyone there. High recommendation.
PAUL N S.
Submitted 04/24/21
Very satisfied
ALYSSA M C.
Submitted 04/22/21
I’ve been a patient here for 4 years and the care is always wonderful!
KI CHI C.
Submitted 04/21/21
The clinic is clean and neat. I saw staff sanitizing the surface and counter top every few minutes. The front desks are very quick with registering and checking in the patients. I was seen within 10 mins of my appointment time. Dr. Chan was very thorough in explaining the cause, prognosis and the treatment plan for my condition. I am extremely pleased and satisfied with the service I received there.
HELEN C.
Submitted 04/15/21
The doctor is very professional. He explained how and when to treat. But the receptionist didn’t do a good job. My appointment was at 2:30pm but I arrived early at 1:30pm hoping to wait on line to have treatment little early since my family members were waiting in the supermarket. One guy came after me and his appnt. was supposed to be the next day. But he jumped the line and got treatment before me. This is not fair.