Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

448 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CANDY S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very concern, very experienced! Dr zhang is very good!
JAMES W.
Submitted 07/10/21
Effective
WEI HENG C.
Submitted 07/09/21
fast and good
WILLIAM Z.
Submitted 07/09/21
Doctors here are very kind and professional. 这里的医生很礼貌和专业。
AMELIA Y.
Submitted 07/08/21
Opheliya was very thorough & takes her time & patience to explain her treatment with me.
CRAIG G.
Submitted 07/08/21
great
CHIWAI L W.
Submitted 07/08/21
Arrived 25 min early to fill up the paper work, only 15 min late for the actually appointment. Front desk receptionists is nice.
MANUEL S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent
ISABELL T.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Cui is an excellent dermatologist and a very nice man. I have been a patient since 2007 and always had the best experience.
KENTFORD C.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very satisfied , every visit issues resolved.
RATIVA D.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr.Jian Cui,MD Was amazing listen to my needs and gave me exactly what my skin needed so refreshing to speak to a nice and smart Doctor and staff and front desk also friendly.
YAU K C.
Submitted 07/03/21
Knowledge physician
MARVIN L.
Submitted 07/03/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Arrived early for my appointment but when it hit 4PM, I was lead to the patient room. Would highly recommend.
FENGQIN L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Fast service
SHOUHUI L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Thank you for your help, it's alright
CARLOS A.
Submitted 07/01/21
i wish more time during my visit
YIU K M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Good professional service
HAI SHENG Z.
Submitted 06/30/21
Good service and warm words!!!
PAUL N S.
Submitted 06/30/21
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM DR. POHELIA CHEUNG
DANIEL L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent all around. The lady's at the front desk are fabulous, polite, accurate and very good at what they do. They always make my visit nice. They always try to accommodate my schedule. The Doctors always listen and communicate to help me. They answer my questions and guide me for the best results.