Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

370 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELICA M.
Submitted 04/07/21
I got attended to quite fast since there was a few people there, only a 10 minute wait. Female doctor was really attentive and answered all my questions!
SHIJIA S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Cui is very nice, patient and professional. He treated my eczema and removed my tags. I have remained a loyal patient over the years and will continue so. I recommend Dr Cui to all my friends who have skin problems.
TEDDY J.
Submitted 04/06/21
Had a great experience with the place. The doctor was nice and the process was quick and efficient.
DANNY Y.
Submitted 04/05/21
not bad
YAYING W.
Submitted 04/01/21
It’s a good service at the front desk ,Nice and gentle respond with patient’s all the questions !
SHIQI Z.
Submitted 03/30/21
good
JODY L.
Submitted 03/27/21
JONATHAN Z.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very nice and professional.
HERNANDEZ C.
Submitted 03/20/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Cui. Visit went very well. Staff very cordial and helpful. Dr. Cui is great and his assistant Maggie, is very sweet. I would recommend Dr. Cui to family and friends. Also, was able to get appointment within one day!! Great. Thanks Dr. Cui.
JIA S C.
Submitted 03/20/21
Enthusiastic, professional, and the environment is clean and bright.
CINDY C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Cui's clinic provided very professional services, they deserve five stars!
CHI W.
Submitted 03/16/21
very good service.very attentive.thank you very much
LOMAN L.
Submitted 03/16/21
Wonderful service
SU TIN JAN W.
Submitted 03/12/21
I was happy to be able to schedule a next day appointment. Dr. Cheung, though young, understood my eczema woes and I already feel much better!
ANGELINA H.
Submitted 03/12/21
Ok
ALEJANDRO O.
Submitted 03/11/21
Every time I go to my appointments they are really nice.
DAVID R.
Submitted 03/09/21
Visits have been on time and on point! 100% satisfied with the entire experience, especially, the medical treatment and results. I’m still healing from latest procedure but, I’m happy with the visible improvements I see. The staff is great and the offices are clean. I would recommend Dr. Cui to anyone needing dermatology care.
FATOUSECK P.
Submitted 03/05/21
The doctor and nurses were friendly and explained everything very thoroughly.
ISMAEL R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great staff and I’m very happy with my procedure.
KAIQI L.
Submitted 03/05/21
excellent!