Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

728 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 728 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NAN L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Nice
HANNAH L.
Submitted 06/28/21
He was very nice
DANIEL Y.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Chen is very professional and nice ,very comfortable conversation
ANKEET G.
Submitted 06/27/21
It was great
NICOL U.
Submitted 06/25/21
Quick and easy. Dr.Cui is very knowledgeable and respectful. His receptionists too.
HO YU L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Prompt reception, friendly and respectful doctor, and nice clean place.
CHRISTOPHER R L.
Submitted 06/24/21
This office is very professional and Dr. Cui was very attentive and informative with my skin assessment.
ELLEN L.
Submitted 06/24/21
P.A. Kenneth is wonderful.
CECIL S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Cui and his excellent staff are great. Never a problem with your visit to the office.. staff goes out of there way to take care of you... Great place.
LILIANG N.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr.Cui is very nice and kind. My mind was relaxed after seeing him. Thank you Dr cui.
CHUN RAO C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Good
VICKY L.
Submitted 06/21/21
nice
EMILY H.
Submitted 06/21/21
I got an appointment for the next day, I hardly waited, and the appointment itself was thorough yet quick!
VERONIKA G.
Submitted 06/20/21
Great information snd service.
GALLY L.
Submitted 06/20/21
the Doctor James J. Cui did exam really careful patient condition and pay attention when patient asking questions and explaining, this is very important how patient and Doctor, Doctor communicate to the patient respectfully and attention, I'm very impressed respectfully from the Doctor and taking care of my conditions. Once again Doctor James J Cui thanks you.
LIANJI R.
Submitted 06/19/21
fast and on time
STEPHEN C E.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very professional and, accommodating to my needs
JANE D.
Submitted 06/19/21
I love Dr Ophelia she is knowledgeable and thorough
SHAN G S.
Submitted 06/19/21
good
VICKAR M.
Submitted 06/18/21
really fast and convenient