Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

4.73/5 Star Rating
948 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 948 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Good
YEE WAH C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Great job
WILSON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Chen is a great doctor ❤️
CARLOS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Professional and nice people
XI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Chen is a very great doctor. My family has been in his care for years now. He is really detailed, gentle, and a professional health caregiver.
SINGFAI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Service is good, waiting time is not too long . Dr. Chan is very kind and helpful . I would recommend to my friends .
ANDREW P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very knowledgeable doctor.
WENXUAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Staffs are kind and helpful when registering. Doctor has a really positive attitude and patience during check up and explains concerns in details.
DEKANG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
very nice people from this doctor office
KAREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
good
BETTY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great experience the place clean. The treatment are good
WEI L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Nice and professional… Highly Recommended to visit …
ALINA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent
MIU HEUNG C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
誠實
HUAYING H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very nice
RENJIE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Cui is excellent, she is professional, friendly, efficient and precise. Nice staff, waiting time is reasonable. I highly recommend Dr. Cui.
BEIYI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Nice,
TIFFANY K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Staff was calm, and helpful with scheduling and doctor was knowledgeable, helpful and caring. I felt like results was met leaving the office and that’s important! She didn’t brush me off she listened and looked into the matter, asked questions and gave logic answers as a response
SNEHAL R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Ophelia is amazing. I have issues with derms in the past not diagnosing properly but she knows exactly what she’s talking about and gives you the proper solutions.
GLORIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Cui and his staff members are very nice.