Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

4.73/5 Star Rating
948 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 948 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CANDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very concern, very experienced! Dr zhang is very good!
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Effective
WEI HENG C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
fast and good
WILLIAM Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Doctors here are very kind and professional. 这里的医生很礼貌和专业。
AMELIA Y.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Opheliya was very thorough & takes her time & patience to explain her treatment with me.
CRAIG G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
great
CHIWAI L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Arrived 25 min early to fill up the paper work, only 15 min late for the actually appointment. Front desk receptionists is nice.
MANUEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent
ISABELL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Cui is an excellent dermatologist and a very nice man. I have been a patient since 2007 and always had the best experience.
KENTFORD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Very satisfied , every visit issues resolved.
RATIVA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr.Jian Cui,MD Was amazing listen to my needs and gave me exactly what my skin needed so refreshing to speak to a nice and smart Doctor and staff and front desk also friendly.
YAU K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Knowledge physician
MARVIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Arrived early for my appointment but when it hit 4PM, I was lead to the patient room. Would highly recommend.
FENGQIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Fast service
SHOUHUI L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Thank you for your help, it's alright
CARLOS A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
i wish more time during my visit
YIU K M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Good professional service
HAI SHENG Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Good service and warm words!!!
PAUL N S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM DR. POHELIA CHEUNG
DANIEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent all around. The lady's at the front desk are fabulous, polite, accurate and very good at what they do. They always make my visit nice. They always try to accommodate my schedule. The Doctors always listen and communicate to help me. They answer my questions and guide me for the best results.