Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

370 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KUNYU C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Schedule on time, no waiting period
VANESSA B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone was helpful, office was clean and service was amazing!
JU L.
Submitted 10/04/21
good
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 10/02/21
The staff is very friendly and helpful in making sure my problems are solved. There is such a positive environment and overall I would recommed.
GIUSEPPE A.
Submitted 09/30/21
It was very clean the staff were very nice
LIANJI R.
Submitted 09/30/21
I really like Dr chan. He is very patient and explain about my concern in detail. I have visited this place about 8 years. I like visiting this young, handsome doctor.
HAI SHENG Z.
Submitted 09/29/21
The doctor is so nice and patient I really appreciate
CRYSTAL J S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very pleasant people and doctors.
SHURENG H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very good!
LIENNY G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent
MELISSA M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everything satisfied.
KAMAN C.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very polite and responsive front desk. Dr Chan is very nice, knowledgeable and patient!! As well as his assistant is very attentive and considerate. I will not consider to try another place at all
FAI K C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Cheung is fantastic, very knowledgeable and very kind. His is the best and staff is very friendly. They have always taken the time listen.
SAUL S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Good
RAUL ERNESTO B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very professional, and explained very thing to me I'm very satisfied....
PORNPAH W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Made me feel comfortable
JING XIAN Z.
Submitted 09/22/21
Front desk was busy, but they kept their patiences and was very friendly. Doctor Cui was busy but came in to examine my issue with other two doctors. This place is a lot better than other clinics in Flushing.
ALVIN W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Cui and his assistance provided very professional service in his field.
YUEQUN W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great
JENNY L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very prompt on the appointment, Swift process n no wait time whatsoever!