Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

884 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 884 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HAI SHENG Z.
Submitted 09/10/22
每个人都非常nice and especially the Dr. She works very well and so quick. I love this clinic!
CHUNYING P.
Submitted 09/10/22
I came in with acne a couple months ago and they prescribed me some medication, which worked wonders on my skin. They were so kind and helpful, although the front desk people are kind of rude and scary.
KARINA B.
Submitted 09/10/22
Amazing doctor, always helpful !!!
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 09/10/22
good
BILL T.
Submitted 09/09/22
I am very satisfied with the Doctor treatment.After one treatment my skin became healthy .
YIU K M.
Submitted 09/09/22
Good professional services
ENHUI Y.
Submitted 09/09/22
very nice
TIFFANY L.
Submitted 09/07/22
Good doctor
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 09/07/22
the free consultation was very helpful & they even helped me look for another doctor for a second opinion for my case.
MEIYING C.
Submitted 09/07/22
I called in earlier to make a reservation but they told me walk in was accepted. I came in at 3:30 and signed in. After an hour at 4:45 I walked up and asked how much longer it was going to take. They told me that they couldn’t read my handwriting?? Why would I just wait an hour then. They told me to sign in again… later the dermatologist came and he was really nice but it only lasted 5 minutes. Before I left I double checked with the assistant and she elaborated some things for me which I really appreciated. They prescribed me some cream and told me to pick it up at my pharmacy. After I left and did some errands, I went to my pharmacy which they told me there was nothing prescribed today… I come to the office maybe a few times a year but I feel like as it gets busier, evrything is less organized and people are less friendly
XIAO JUN C.
Submitted 09/05/22
good
ANNA Z.
Submitted 09/05/22
go id
LILIN L.
Submitted 09/05/22
The doctor and the front desk ladies was nice and helpful
GUICHAN F.
Submitted 09/04/22
Very good
LING ZHI L.
Submitted 09/04/22
Best dermatology
JINONG L.
Submitted 09/03/22
前台小姐很友善。。。医生也很客气。。友善。。多谢。。
MARY P.
Submitted 09/03/22
The doctor was very friendly and attentive. Wait time was less than an hour.
LINA F.
Submitted 09/03/22
nicely
OI S T.
Submitted 09/03/22
Very good!
JENNIFER N.
Submitted 09/02/22
service was really fast, easy and the staffs were really nice. treatment they give is amazing and they treat everyone with kindness