Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

884 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 884 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Cui is always super caring and concentrated
FUBIN H.
Submitted 02/20/21
good
BINCHI W.
Submitted 02/10/21
good
ANTHONY P.
Submitted 02/01/21
very good service doctors and nurses very friendly.Great aftercare very satisfied.....
YINGFENG L.
Submitted 01/31/21
good and comfor table
ISMAEL R.
Submitted 01/30/21
I loved that they were able to help me with my skincare procedure and the professionalism of the staff.
KAIQI L.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Cui is very amiable and professional.
ANTHONY P.
Submitted 01/28/21
PROMPT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
TASHIMA S R.
Submitted 01/27/21
He listen to my concerns and didn’t rush my visit
ABDULLAH S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very professional, great clinic!
STELLA C.
Submitted 01/25/21
I like that I was able to be treated virtual. The doctor was great.
CHARLES A.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Cui is always very personable and detailed in his care. thank you
DAVID R.
Submitted 01/20/21
One of the best Doctor’s office experiences I’ve had in a while. I called on a Friday and was given an appointment for the following Tuesday. The office is very clean and modern. The reception staff was friendly and efficient. The medical staff is GREAT! The PA and nurse were attentive and put me at ease right away. Doctor Cui is obviously very experienced and inspires confidence. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for great medical service.
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 01/19/21
The ladies at the front desk are fabulous. Very patient with everyone.
NELSON T.
Submitted 01/18/21
professional and friendly doctor
TOMMY L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very nice and informative!
WEI DA C.
Submitted 01/17/21
Very professional and nice. Had a small mole on my head and she removed it in a matter of a couple minutes.
JEAN YI L.
Submitted 01/15/21
They’re so nice and you don’t have to wait so long if u already make an appointment.
BETTY G.
Submitted 01/12/21
I am very please with Dr. Cui, he is very attentive, knowledgeable and experienced doctor. Please do not hesitate to give the office a visit. I had several procedures done and left there completely satisfied. I highly recommend him. Betty G.
SOOK YIN W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Nice doctor, very helpful, will recommend to my friends, thank you