Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

884 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 884 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANE H.
Submitted 01/07/21
It was easy and everyone was nice
THUHANG P.
Submitted 12/31/20
The Video visit was quick, I received my prescription meds quickly. Thank you!
YU SHAN H.
Submitted 12/31/20
Good service
WEN WEI W.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr is very patient and nice.
CHARLES A.
Submitted 12/23/20
Fast dependable professional
RICARDO A P.
Submitted 12/21/20
The experience was pleasant and I was seen promptly. The only thing I would recommend is that you should notify patients if you are in their network or not. Procedure cost a lot of money.
RICKY W W.
Submitted 12/16/20
have difficulty to log on the apps
KELLY W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Friendly doctor and staff. Long wait times
SUNG F C.
Submitted 12/11/20
your staff are caring and very helpful
DAISY C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Staff & Doctors are nothing but polite & geared to make my visit as pleasant as possible relieving my stress level. I have always recommended them highly. Thank you.
SHUI L L.
Submitted 12/06/20
Very professional
CINDY L.
Submitted 12/05/20
Doctor was professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and super nice. Willing to explain things clearly and always patient.
WILFREDO V.
Submitted 12/04/20
The staff and dr.cui are truly caring and professional they made me feel comfortable and at ease with my procedure I highly recommend them I am looking forward to seeing them again.
KUI L.
Submitted 12/03/20
Good experience !Dr. Chan provided very professional service thanks
ABDULLAH S.
Submitted 12/02/20
Hand’s down one of the best dermatologist out there!
BAO C.
Submitted 11/30/20
XIAOXING C.
Submitted 11/29/20
The doctor is good.
XIN TONG Z.
Submitted 11/29/20
NORRIES L.
Submitted 11/28/20
Thx
FENG L.
Submitted 11/25/20
very nice