Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

4.73/5 Star Rating
948 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 948 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IVERSON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
It was nice and fast, the dermatologist was nice and explained everything so well
WAI Y Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr.Cui is intelligent and professional doctor.She listen and concern your problem to make the best decision.
JANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
The Dr. Was cheerful and knowledgeable.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent service! I think they’re the best on 8th ave!
MARLYNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
I love it there, the doctor is wonderful so is the staff
QING QIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Appointment is fast and convenient, waiting time is short, and the environment is clean. Patients arrive one by one according to the appointment time. They are very orderly. Especially during the COVID-19 pandemic, patients waiting for clinics will not be crowded together. The doctors have meticulous consultations and superb medical skills, the doctor's assistants are amiable, and the front desk lady has a good attitude.
DANIEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
I come from Harlem to this location and it's worth it. I've been visiting here for a couple of years and it's always comfortable. I'm taken cared quickly and they show they care. I never have any problems. My skin has improved due to this place. I love everyone there. High recommendation.
PAUL N S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Very satisfied
ALYSSA M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
I’ve been a patient here for 4 years and the care is always wonderful!
KI CHI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
The clinic is clean and neat. I saw staff sanitizing the surface and counter top every few minutes. The front desks are very quick with registering and checking in the patients. I was seen within 10 mins of my appointment time. Dr. Chan was very thorough in explaining the cause, prognosis and the treatment plan for my condition. I am extremely pleased and satisfied with the service I received there.
HELEN C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
The doctor is very professional. He explained how and when to treat. But the receptionist didn’t do a good job. My appointment was at 2:30pm but I arrived early at 1:30pm hoping to wait on line to have treatment little early since my family members were waiting in the supermarket. One guy came after me and his appnt. was supposed to be the next day. But he jumped the line and got treatment before me. This is not fair.
YANCHAO Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Great service
PAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
excellent, thoughtful, highly recommend
VICKY L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Quick and nice service
KEVIN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Cui was absolutely wonderful. Hands down one of the best dermatologists to visit for an in-depth analysis and explanation for your issues. He takes the time to thoroughly examine the issue and listen to any concerns or comments. Dr. Cui puts quality and efficiency at the top of his list when taking care of patients.
KAI YING C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr is very good talk and give many answers when I ask
JIA MING M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Encountered a problem, however, they guided me through the whole process! Great service.
CHARLES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Cui is always very observant and caring
ANGELICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
I got attended to quite fast since there was a few people there, only a 10 minute wait. Female doctor was really attentive and answered all my questions!
SHIJIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Cui is very nice, patient and professional. He treated my eczema and removed my tags. I have remained a loyal patient over the years and will continue so. I recommend Dr Cui to all my friends who have skin problems.