Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

4.73/5 Star Rating
948 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 948 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WEI DA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/21
Very professional and nice. Had a small mole on my head and she removed it in a matter of a couple minutes.
JEAN YI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
They’re so nice and you don’t have to wait so long if u already make an appointment.
BETTY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
I am very please with Dr. Cui, he is very attentive, knowledgeable and experienced doctor. Please do not hesitate to give the office a visit. I had several procedures done and left there completely satisfied. I highly recommend him. Betty G.
SOOK YIN W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Nice doctor, very helpful, will recommend to my friends, thank you
DIANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
It was easy and everyone was nice
THUHANG P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
The Video visit was quick, I received my prescription meds quickly. Thank you!
YU SHAN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Good service
WEN WEI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr is very patient and nice.
CHARLES A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Fast dependable professional
RICARDO A P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
The experience was pleasant and I was seen promptly. The only thing I would recommend is that you should notify patients if you are in their network or not. Procedure cost a lot of money.
RICKY W W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
have difficulty to log on the apps
KELLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Friendly doctor and staff. Long wait times
SUNG F C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
your staff are caring and very helpful
DAISY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Staff & Doctors are nothing but polite & geared to make my visit as pleasant as possible relieving my stress level. I have always recommended them highly. Thank you.
SHUI L L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Very professional
CINDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Doctor was professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and super nice. Willing to explain things clearly and always patient.
WILFREDO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
The staff and dr.cui are truly caring and professional they made me feel comfortable and at ease with my procedure I highly recommend them I am looking forward to seeing them again.
KUI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Good experience !Dr. Chan provided very professional service thanks
ABDULLAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Hand’s down one of the best dermatologist out there!
BAO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20