Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

884 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 884 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HANRY G.
Submitted 09/01/22
Reliable
YIU HUNG C.
Submitted 09/01/22
good
RENJIAN Z.
Submitted 09/01/22
Nice service
FEIYAN Z.
Submitted 09/01/22
I like Dr.Chan, he is really nice
DORIS S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Staff courteous and friendly. Doctor listens attentively and explains treatment to the Patient.
KENTFORD C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent!
YAUCHUNG L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Provide professional treatment with very good service
JIAZHEN R.
Submitted 08/31/22
good
CHARLES A.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Cui and his staff are very professional and courteous Mr Ahearn
YIMEI L.
Submitted 08/30/22
Good!
CHI Z.
Submitted 08/29/22
I had a really bad experience here! I'm a new patient, waiting for a long time didn't saw any doctors here,only speak with a assistant the last name is zhou. She is very very rude and unprofessional,not recommended, very disappointed
JENNY K.
Submitted 08/28/22
Thorough follow up talk on previous concerns for long term treatment plan. Answered, explained and assuaged a new concern during the visit.
MARK S.
Submitted 08/28/22
Staff was so friendly and helpful. Looking forward to seeing them again.
DAVID R M.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very professional staff. Very kind front desk. Doctor explains everything clearly. Very genuine care. I feel happy i found this facility. I feel confident that they are going to help me.
XIAOYING H.
Submitted 08/27/22
Great
NORMA M.
Submitted 08/27/22
Everyone treats you with respect and the Drives you her time like family I have been going for years and won't go no where else
MARY W Y.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Cui used his laser needle to remove small brown sunspots from the left side of my cheek & my left temple . He also used that needle to burn off a big kerotosis on my left forehead. I find him to be very skillful & precise in his surgical skills . I am very satisfied with his professional services .
SAM L.
Submitted 08/27/22
Awesome doctor. Very professional! Highly recommended
TING G.
Submitted 08/26/22
OK
RAYMOND C.
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent