Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Jian Cui Dermatology PC

Dermatologist located in Queens, Flushing, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

4.73/5 Star Rating
948 total reviews

Jian Cui Dermatology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 948 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jian Cui Dermatology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
The doctor was very friendly and attentive. Wait time was less than an hour.
LINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
nicely
OI S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very good!
JENNIFER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
service was really fast, easy and the staffs were really nice. treatment they give is amazing and they treat everyone with kindness
HANRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Reliable
YIU HUNG C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
good
RENJIAN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Nice service
FEIYAN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I like Dr.Chan, he is really nice
DORIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Staff courteous and friendly. Doctor listens attentively and explains treatment to the Patient.
KENTFORD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent!
YAUCHUNG L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Provide professional treatment with very good service
JIAZHEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
good
CHARLES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Cui and his staff are very professional and courteous Mr Ahearn
YIMEI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Good!
CHI Z.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I had a really bad experience here! I'm a new patient, waiting for a long time didn't saw any doctors here,only speak with a assistant the last name is zhou. She is very very rude and unprofessional,not recommended, very disappointed
JENNY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Thorough follow up talk on previous concerns for long term treatment plan. Answered, explained and assuaged a new concern during the visit.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Staff was so friendly and helpful. Looking forward to seeing them again.
DAVID R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very professional staff. Very kind front desk. Doctor explains everything clearly. Very genuine care. I feel happy i found this facility. I feel confident that they are going to help me.
XIAOYING H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Great
NORMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Everyone treats you with respect and the Drives you her time like family I have been going for years and won't go no where else